Skip to main content

Dean's Advisory Council

Dean's Advisory Council

The Council is solicited by the Dean for their advice about college policies, strategies and plans.

The following people were appointed to the Dean's Advisory Council for AY20-21.

Heather Arbuckle

Head Advisor of the College of Science
Returning council member

Paul Cheong

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Returning council member

Katie McLaughlin

Assistant Professor of Statistics
Returning council member

Ryan Mueller

Associate Professor of Microbiology

Lindsay Biga

Senior Instructor of Integrative Biology

Patrick DeLeenheer

Professor of Mathematics

Michael Freitag

Professor of Biochemistry & Biophysics

Janet Tate

Distinguished Professor of Physics

Deanne Murray

Office Manager of Mathematics

Rachel Franklin

Grad Student of Biochemistry & Biophysics

Chris Pastorek

Senior Instructor of Chemistry