The following people have been appointed to the Dean's Advisory Council for AY20-21.

The Council is solicited by the Dean for their advice about college policies, strategies and plans.


Heather Arbuckle*, Head Advisor, College of Science

Paul Cheong*, Assoc Prof, Chemistry

Katie McLaughlin*, Asst Prof, Statistics

Ryan Mueller, Assoc Professor, Microbiology

Lindsay Biga, Senior Instructor, Integrative Biology

Patrick DeLeenheer, Professor, Mathematics

Michael Freitag, Professor, Biochemistry & Biophysics

Janet Tate, Distinguished Professor, Physics

Deanne Murray, Office Manager, Mathematics

Rachel Franklin, Grad Student, Biochemistry & Biophysics

Chris Pastorek, Senior Instructor, Chemistry


Several of these (*) are returning for a second or third year.